End of The World

In some ways, this is awesome. If I was still in school and had essays, midterms, or any kind of test or final I’d be happy and, just for shits and giggles, I would use this opportunity to not study and roam the dorm halls wreaking havoc.

But, I am not. I’m going to be changing a diaper or holding a bottle when, if, something happens.

Since I’m such a big fan of organized religion and being controlled, I’ll just wait till tomorrow when I can fully gather my thoughts on what has come. If I’m still here…

If not…MEH, see you later!

Leave a Reply

